Sep 12, 2018

AOTCA elects new officers

The 16th AOTCA General Meeting held in Ulaanbaatar on 12 September 2018 elected the officers who are to serve for coming two years. Ms. Euney Marie J. Mata-Perez (TMAP) was elected as President and Mr. Lee Chan Kyu (KACPTA) was elected as Deputy President. For other officers, refer to the AOTCA Officers.